Accessorizing

I’m slowly building my collection of gear!  Key word is slowly.  In March, I bought my Canon 24-70mm f/2.8 lens (precisely 1 week afer I set it as my March goal) and 2 weeks ago I finally bought a Shootsac.   Tonight, I bought a strap for my camera for a little pop of color and personality to all of my black gear!  Not just any camera strap, but a pretty camera strap with padding.  Ta-da!

il_430xn66634144

I bought it at Shealynn’s shop on Etsy which I found through Drew B’s blog.  It was only $20.50 including shipping.  This design is actually only $18.50, but I added the padding for an extra $2.  Get one!

0 Responses to “Accessorizing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

