Midnight

12:15 a.m. to be exact.  I’ve been super amped about photography for the past couple of weeks and have been up way past midnight every night when I should be going to bed no later than 11:30.  What am I doing while I’m up?  Everything photography (obsessive much?)….researching, blog stalking, learning, thinking and tonight, doing.  I had 2 shoots last weekend and am processing the food design shoot tonight.  I’m almost done!  I can probably finish the rest in the next hour, but I am already way past my bedtime.  I hope to get to the boudoir shoot this weekend.  I’m afraid my late nights are going to catch up to me very, very soon.  If only I didn’t have to work full-time, but someone has to bring home the bacon.  *sigh*

More pictures to come very soon.  Good night.

0 Responses to “Midnight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

